Character & Mental Toughness- I Wrote a Book

Well I wrote a book. It’s in the hands of the editors and I hope to have it available in print and ebook form on Amazon this summer. I want to thank all of you from all around the world who have visited my little page here. Your kind words inspired me to follow through and write my first book.

To think a small town father-teacher-coach would hear kind words from people around the planet, and from a variety of fields, has been more than I could have anticipated. For those who have been following along some of the material will be familiar, but there will certainly be some new material and perspectives included. More than anything, I tried to pull the message together in a systematic, coherent, teachable and authentic way. I hope it will help people find the means to consistent success and realize their potential while helping those they share it with to do the same.

The title will be “On Character and Mental Toughness” and I will be publishing it as William James Moore. I will put up links once they are available and I hope you will check it out and share it with those you care about. Again I thank you for helping me realize this was possible.

update…HERE IT IS!

-b

About coachbillmoore

Educator/Author/Speaker/HS & NCAA Coach Character Coach Read Coach Moore’s book “On Character and Mental Toughness” Paperback available at Barnes & Noble or Amazon. "The measure of your character and mental toughness is the space between what you are doing and what you could be doing." -Coach Bill Moore
This entry was posted in character and mental toughness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

